5b0eaebd47 · vault backup: 2026-09-28 09:39:43 · Updated 2026-09-28 16:39:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?